DE

Contact us

We would gladly assist you by telephone, email and naturally in person as well. We look forward to receiving your enquiry!

symos GmbH
Am Tie 10
D-49086 Osnabrück
Contact
Phone +49 541 95710-20
Fax +49 541 95710-22
Email symos@symos.de

Primary contacts

Nele Resing
Order Processing

resing@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-48
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Daniela Kasselmann
Financial Accounting

kasselmann@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-63
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Manfred Heckmann
Purchase / Order Processing

heckmann@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-50
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Andrea Fahl
Human Resource / Maintenance

fahl@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-60
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Manuel da Costa
Production Manager

dacosta@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-33
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Sandor Winter
Managing Director

winter@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-54
Fax: +49 541 95710-22
Mobile: +49 179 1108 119

Nele Resing
Order Processing

resing@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-48
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Manfred Heckmann
Purchase / Order Processing

heckmann@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-50
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Manuel da Costa
Production Manager

dacosta@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-33
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Andrea Fahl
Human Resource / Maintenance

fahl@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-60
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Daniela Kasselmann
Financial Accounting

kasselmann@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-63
Fax: +49 541 95710-22

Sandor Winter
Managing Director

winter@symos.de
Phone: +49 541 95710-54
Fax: +49 541 95710-22
Mobile: +49 179 1108 119